Meet The Team

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Naftali Caplan
M: 347-563-5554
718-972-9772  Ext. 106
Naftali@ZjamaRealty.com
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Danielle Horton
M: 347.279.6986
718.972.9772 Ext 107
Danielle@Zjamarealty.com
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Gershon Nisnevitz
M: 718-502-6436
718.972.9772 Ext 103
Gershon@Zjamarealty.com
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Benny Nisnevich
M: 646-963-5926
718-972-9772 Ext 102
Benny@ZjamaRealty.com
Smiling Man
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Shneur Kotlarsky
M: 347-276-5589
718-972-9772 Ext 104
Sean@ZjamaRealty.com
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Office Admin
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Paulo Isidoro
M:619.850.5547
718-972-9772 Ext 105
Paulo@Zjamarealty.com
PHOTO-2021-01-12-15-11-26.jpeg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Zahava Goldfischer
M: 551-689-9775
718-972-9772 Ext 108
Zahava@ZjamaRealty.com 
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Zjama Rogatsky
718-972-9772 Ext 101
Zjama@ZjamaRealty.com